Phone: +1-702-257-0578
Phone: +1-702-257-0578

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

[toggle title=”Administration” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Mr. Gerry Born Assistant Principal K-8 6522 gborn@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Rob Carter Principal 9-12 5550 rcarter@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Robin Cunningham Director of Business & Finance 7279 rcunningham@odysseyk12.org
Dr. Julie Charles Principal K-8 6523 jcharles@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Jayceine Gilmour Assistant Principal 9-12 5510 jgilmour@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Shelli Guthrie Executive Director of School Operations 7280 sguthrie@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Nancy Herrod Director of Federal Programs 5522 nherrod@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Tim Lorenz Superintendent 7281 tlorenz@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Andrea Noonoo Curriculum & Professional Development 5567 anoonoo@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Board Members” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Dr. Rene Cantu President 7278  
Dr. Judi Davis Vice President 7278  
Mr. Richard Douglas Member 7278
Ms. Linda Foreman Member 7278  
Dr. Candace Kant Member 7278  
Mr. Glenn Moses Member 7278  
Mr. Larry Moulton Member 7278  

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Counselors” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Students assigned by last name Ext.
Mr. Ernie Fera HS Counselor: Students A – Ga 5534 efera@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Kelly Johnson HS Counselor: Students P – Z 5598 kjohnson@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Elena Petsas HS Counselor: Students Gb – O 5535 epetsas@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Deneen Walters K-8 Counselor 6521 dwalters@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”High School Teachers” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Dr. Cathy Abrams Science 5542 cabrams@odysseyk12.org
Mark Azevedo Social Studies ? mazevedo@odysseyk12.org
Thomas Bartling Science ? tbartling@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Monsef Benohoud Spanish 6507 mbenohoud@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Laura Bowers Social Studies 5513 lbowers@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Sara Gates English 6509 sgates@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Mindy Geihs English 5561 mgeihs@odysseyk12.org
Mr. John Gilmour English 5502 johngilmour@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Alison Gray English 5596 agray@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Nichole Haaksma English 5557 nhaaksma@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Robert Kelly English 5560 rkelly@odysseyk12.org
Mr. William Fitzgerald Math, Science 5594 wfitzgerald@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Carol Lommen English 5556 clommen@odysseyk12.org
Dr. Kimberly McClain Social Studies, English 6508 kmcclain@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Milan O’Hala Science 5547 mohala@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Joe Panico Science 5554 jpanico@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Cory Plough Social Studies 5552 cplough@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Michael Privett Science 5570 mprivett@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Brad Query Physical Education/Health 6512 bquery@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Daniel Reese Math, Social Studies 5564 dreese@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Christopher Ryan Social Studies 5524 cryan@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Richard Schmiesing Math 5595 rschmiesing@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Kevin Smoot Physical Education/Health 6514 ksmoot@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Vijean Thompson Math 5558 vthompson@odysseyk12.org
Mr. John Turner Math 5562 jturner@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Brandi Wright Science 5543 bwright@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Instructional Assistants” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Ms. Alexandria Anthony Instructional Assistant 7275 aanthony@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Shane Bloebaum Instructional Assistant 5597 sbloebaum@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Mona Johnson Instructional Assistant 5597 mjohnson@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Candice Kelsey Instructional Assistant 5597 ckelsey@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Theresa King Instructional Assistant 5597 tking@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Tammy McCarthy Instructional Assistant 5597 tmcmarthy@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”K-8 Teachers” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Ms. Cheryl Anderson 8th Grade Teacher 7269 canderson@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Patricia Cawley 7th Grade Teacher 7273 pcawley@odysseyk12.org
Mr. James Cunningham K-6 Teacher jcunningham@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Marge Cunningham K-6 Teacher mcunningham@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Debbie Dominguez K-6 Teacher ddominguez@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Sheryl Heise 8th Grade Teacher 7268 sheise@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Kiyo Frazier K-6 Teacher kfrazier@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Nancy Johnston K-6 Teacher njohnston@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Derek Kono K-6 Teacher dkono@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Tara Kono K-6 Teacher tkono@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Sharyn Koszer 7th Grade Teacher 7270 skoszer@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Kim Maxwell K-6 Teacher kmaxwell@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Staci McCarthy 7th Grade Teacher 7271 smccarthy@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Gail Nelson 7th Grade Teacher 7272 gnelson@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Jess Purewal-Nanar K-6 Teacher jnanar@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Shannon Rapp K-6 Teacher srapp@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Melyssa Ritzo K-6 Teacher mritzo@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Sharon Rushforth 8th Grade Teacher 7267 srushforth@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Toni Trifunac K-6 Teacher ttrifunac@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Special Education” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Ms. Marianne Barickman Speech Language Pathologist 6584 mbarickman@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Devon Bolliger Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 6510 dbolliger@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Amy Boyett Occupational Therapist Assistant 5568 aboyett@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Sheena Campbell Special Ed. Facilitator K-8 scampbell@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Pamela Denny School Psychologist 5525 pdenny@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Jil Gertz Speech Language Pathologist 5626 jgertz@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Meagan Haaksma Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 5511 mhaaksma@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Robin Kaiser Occupational Therapist 5568 rkaiser@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Carol McNutt Special Ed. Facilitator K-8 cmcnutt@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Janet Mecomber Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 5548 jmecomber@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Shelly Paulson Speech Language Pathologist 6527 spaulson@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Ricky Rouse Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 5588 rrouse@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Brenda Sokolowski Special Ed. Facilitator K-8 5521 bsokolowski@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Mark Storm Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 6511 mstorm@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Christi Sunne Special Ed. Facilitator 9-12 5568 csunne@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Ben Tocci Special Ed. Facilitator K-8 7274 btocci@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Support Staff” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Ms. Shawney Acevedo HS Office Registrar 5536 sacevedo@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Michelle Battle Executive Secretary 7278 mbattle@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Rawl Campbell-Dunn Attendance Monitor 5531 rcampbelldunn@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Dori DeLuca Community Events Coordinator 6520 ddeluca@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Patty Earhart Receptionist K-8 5555 pearhart@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Melody Jones Social Worker K-8 6515 mjones@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Stephanie Han HR Specialist 7282 shan@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Ashley Hicks Social Worker 6515 ahicks@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Laurie Olsen Administrative Assistant 9-12 5551 lolsen@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Sam Ramnarine Data Entry Clerk 5537 sramnarine@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Penny Rector Office Manager K-8 5514 prector@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Jamila Eddins Accountability Specialist 6527 jeddins@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Esther Romero K-8 Receptionist 5555 eromero@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Rosie Salas Grants and Testing Clerk 6524 rsalas@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Jasmine Salvador Accounts Payable Technician 6524 jsalvador@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Connie Siegrist K8 Registrar 5513 csiegrist@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Gabby Teran Custodian 5556
Ms. Jentrey Wiener Administrative Assistant K-8 7263 jolsen@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Technology Department” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Mr. Dallas Dunlop Technology Integration Specialist 7261 ddunlop@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Matthew Ladwig Webmaster & Moodle Administrator 5501 mladwig@odysseyk12.org
Mr. Brad Truman Technology Manager 5500 btruman@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

[toggle title=”Teachers on Special Assignment” open=”false” icon=”search”]

Name Ext.
Ms. Melanie Dunlop Coordinator of Grants and Testing 6533 mdunlop@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Catherine Friedman Professional Development K-7 5526 cfriedman@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Laurie Howard-Malm Student Intervention and Transition 7101 lhowardmalm@odysseyk12.org
Ms. Diane Kelly Parent as Teacher Program Facilitator 5518 dkelly@odysseyk12.org

[/toggle]

Leave a Reply